Paste it into the HTML of, between the and tags

One Last Risk (Oak Grove Series book 1)

April 18, 2017

I received an ARC copy of this book for my honest review.
Sarah a widow and her 4 year old daughter move to Oak Grove to remove themselves from their tragic past. Lucas Bennett, born in Oak Grove has a past that is full of guilt. Can secrets and their past overcome their attraction to each other? This is the first full book in this new series and I can’t wait to read what happen to the Bennett family and friends next.

I truly loved the book and the sweet town, it's set in. Both main characters have had their problems and issues to overcome to find genuine  love. Is it too soon for Sarah to be interested in anyone else other than her past husband? Lucas has already decided with his job he can’t afford to have someone lose him in the line of duty like his best friends family did. Your heart will break, laugh, cry and love with these characters while you read this wonderful story that Nancy Stopper as written.

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload

Klippyo video creater. tool



images (6).jpg


TOP 100


Amazon Best Sellers

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now