Paste it into the HTML of, between the and tags

The Cowboy Refuses to Lose (Brides of Sweet Creek Ranch Book 3)


THE COWBOY REFUSES TO LOSE: BOOK THREE in the BRIDES OF SWEET CREEK RANCH SERIES.  The Brides of Sweet Creek Ranch is a Historical Western Romance series set in Wyoming Territory on a frontier homestead ranch. The books follow the untamed Haven brothers and their struggle to carry on the legacy of running a ranch dedicated to rescuing homeless boys.

Set in 1891 Sweet Creek Ranch, Wyoming, a Swedish immigrant, Brigetta Lyndtz is a nanny to 4-year-old Colt.  Brigetta is an independent young lady that has been looking for a groom to become a Mail order bride.  Her cousin has found her the perfect position running a Bakery in Chicago, the opportunity for her to lead the independent life she dreams off.

Soon to be rancher Garrett Haven wants to change the head strong Brigetta’s dislike of cowboys to win over her trust, affection, and love.  Garrett is running out of time as Brigetta is leaving at the end of the months, just 3 weeks away.  Can Garrett overcome is problems with his ranch to have the life he dreams of?

This book is full of romance, suspense, and adventure that will keep you entertained and turning the page.  I voluntary review this ARC of this book and enjoyed this

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload

Klippyo video creater. tool



images (6).jpg


TOP 100


Amazon Best Sellers

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now