Paste it into the HTML of https://readingfortheloveofbooks.com, between the and tags Ryders Ridge: A Walker-Bell Novel (#1) (The Walker-Bell Stories)

Ryders Ridge: A Walker-Bell Novel (#1) (The Walker-Bell Stories)

February 1, 2019

 

I have had this book sitting on my kindle for some time and while on holidays recently and about due to get on a long haul flight home I decided to finally read a book by Charlotte Nash.  I was in love with this story from the very start from the characters, the country setting and the wonderful story the author told us.   Mark Walker will capture your heart as well with his cowboy ways and sensitive soul.  There was a message in this book that I took as going for your dreams and compromise for the ones you love the most in your world.  I would highly recommend this book to any romance reader and if you love Australian romance even better.

 

As this was my first time read by Charlotte Nash I must say I loved her storytelling ability and her descriptive language used.  She had me laughing out loud at times as many of the places in this book are familiar to me.  This book is more than just two people finding each other and falling in love it about the country community and the many different characters that live in Ryder Ridge.  I will be checking out to see if there is book two.

 

BLURB

Dr. Daniella Bell came to town with a secret ... 

Shaken after a tragic incident at the city hospital where she worked, Daniella figures a small town is just the place to renew her confidence. Caring and dedicated, she quickly wins the trust of her patients, and falls for handsome cattle station heir, Mark Walker. But Daniella discovers that the local rumor mill can threaten both friendships and careers, and that a small town like Ryders Ridge has secrets of its own. Just as Daniella considers running away for a second time, a terrible accident forces her to face the past. Will she have the courage to deal with her secret, or risk losing Mark forever? 

Fans of Kristan Higgins, Barbara Freethy or the TV-series ER may enjoy this connected series blending family, secrets, medical drama, and small-town contemporary romance. 

PRAISE FOR CHARLOTTE NASH: 
"A skilful mix of rural charm and gripping medical drama." — West Weekend Magazine on RYDERS RIDGE 

"A spirited heroine, a sexy farmer and a secret. Nash has created a dynamic debut novel that grabs you from the first page." — Fleur McDonald, author of Red Dust and The Missing Pieces of Us on RYDERS RIDGE 

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 9, 2019

Please reload

Klippyo video creater. tool

Klippyo

Personal 

images (6).jpg

BARNES & NOBLE

TOP 100

amazon.JPG

Amazon Best Sellers

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now